The Peddars Inn   

Sporle, Norfolk, PE32 2DR



Christmas At The Peddars Inn

 

Christmas Party Menu


If you are looking to entertain family, friends or even a work party, then why not host your event at The Peddars Inn


Dine in either the bar (up to 10 people) or our private dining room (seats up to 25)


Choose from either a 2 course meal £16.95 or a 3 course meal £19.95 with coffee and mints included.


Book soon to avoid disappointment! 


£5 non refundable deposit per person required to secure your booking.  (other conditions apply - see our menu for full details)



Christmas Light Switch on at Priory


Cottage (43 The Street)


Saturday 9th December  - 6pm


Followed by music by Ed, Laura and Liz from 6pm....


Friday 15th December

7.30pm

Join us for our Grand Christmas Quiz and raffle

Teams of up to 6 people

Raising funds for the RNLI.

Christmas Eve - Meal by Candlelight

 

Start your Christmas celebrations by enjoying a meal by candlelight at The Peddars Inn.

Our dining menu will be available - booking essential

 

Food served from 6pm until 9.00pm



 

2 course menu £16.95   

3 course menu £19.95


A pre-order is required for this menu.    See the menu below

New Years Eve



With music to dance 


the night away ....


 



FREE ENTRY 



Standard menu available from 6pm - 9pm

Disco and dancing from 9pm...






Christmas Opening Hours
 
 
 
 
 
Date
Opening Hours
  Food Served
 
 
 Friday 22nd December
 Midday - 2.30pm
 6.00pm - 11.00pm
 Midday - 2.00pm
 6.00pm - 9.00pm
 
 Saturday 23rd December
 3.30pm - 
 11.00pm
 4.00pm - 
 9.00pm
 
 Sunday 24th December          
(no lunch served today)   Evenings - Candlit supper (Special Menu - pre-booking only)
 5.00pm -
 11.00pm
 6.00pm
 9.00pm
 
 Monday 25th December
 CLOSED ALL DAY
 
 
 
 Tuesday 26th December
 CLOSED ALL DAY
 
 
 
 
 Wednesday 27th December
 CLOSED ALL DAY
 
 
 
 Thursday 28th December
 CLOSED ALL DAY
 
 
 
 
 Friday 29th December
 5.00pm
 11.00pm
6.00pm
9.00pm
 
 Saturday 30th December
 3.30pm
 11.00pm
4.00pm 
9.00pm
 
 Sunday 31st December
 6.00pm
 12.30am
6.00pm 
9.00pm
 
 Monday 1st January
 CLOSED ALL DAY
 
 
 
 
 Tuesday 2nd January
 CLOSED ALL DAY
 
 
 
 
 Wednesday 3rd January
 Midday - 2.30pm
 6.00pm - 10.00pm
 Midday - 2pm
 6.00pm - 9.00pm
 
 Thursday 4th January
 Midday - 2.30pm
 6.00pm - 10.00pm
 Midday - 2pm
 6.00pm - 9.00pm
 
 Friday 5th January
 Midday - 2.30pm
 6.00pm - 11.00pm
 Midday - 2pm
 6.00pm - 9.00pm
 

go back to the top